London Short Letting

102 George Street
London
W1U 8NT

Reviews

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Dear Drora;
After living two years at the premises in Cartwright gardens I would like to thank you for everything. I love so much the apartment and, according to the location, it simply cannot be better. Most of the time I just went walking to many places all around the city center. Despite the central location, the area is incredibly calm and safe. Having all the bills included I did not to be worry about absolutely anything than my personal occupations.
The maintenance team is very friendly and professional, solving any issue in question of minutes. By way of summary, I am very pleased to have chosen studios2let as my home in London. It has been a great pleasure chatting with you when we had the opportunity. In the case of living in London next year, it is clear which is going to be my election. For all these reasons I have no hesitation to recommend personally studios2let to everyone willing to visit or live in London.

I wish you all the best;

Damián Rodríguez.
19 May 2017

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Cartwright Gardens is brilliantly located close to the centre of the best city in the world. Despite being central, the apartments are quiet. They are compact yet comfortable and well-maintained, as well as being super-convenient. Mine has provided me with the perfect base for work and leisure over the past 9 months.

Jon
22nd January 2017

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Dear Drora,
Thank you very much for the email about the check-out information. This year passed by so quickly.
I have spent about one year in Cartwright Gardens. I would like to take this chance to say 'thank you' to you and all the staff here. Cartwright Gardens is such a nice and friendly place which will be the sweetest part of our memory about London. The staff in reception are so friendly. The maintenance technicians are very supportive. It is clean, tidy, and safe with the professional and outstanding service. The lovely park opposite to our room window provides the beautiful views of the four seasons. We love it so much. We strongly hope we could visit London in near future, and if we are lucky enough, we could live in the same flat in Cartwright Gardens. We have considered it as our home in London.
Christmas is coming. Could you please extend our sincere gratitude to the staff here? Many thanks to them for what they did for us. Wish all of you a Merry Christmas and a very Happy New year!

Lingwei Kong
Southern Medical University
China
22nd December 2016

Area: Earls Court

Property: West Cromwell Road

I want to thank you for everything. I really enjoyed my stay, my room was very comfortable and also I was impressed your wonderful service. I recommend your company to my friends.

Bahriye Atmis
26th May 2016

Area: Earls Court

Property: 54 West Cromwell Road

I have greatly enjoyed my stay at the flat and would like to thank you and the studios2let agency.

Fedor Levkovich-Maslyuk
28th March 2016

Area: Earls Court

Property: Penywern Road

Zak and I would like to thank you and in particular the maintenance team, for being so responsive and efficient when tending to the heating and water issues we have had. We have had a great time living at the property.

Zak Benjamin Snowling and Elliot Clarke Skates
9th February 2016

Area: Earls Court

Property: West Cromwell Road

I think the flat is fantastic and got fully prepared equipment. I very much enjoyed living in this lovely place.

Zhaochun Cai
7th January 2016

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Dear Drora,
I stayed at Cartwright Gardens from May 2015 until May 2016. For me, studying at SOAS, it was the perfect location at a short walking distance from the school and the library. The flat is also perfectly situated from the Tube stations, shops, the British Library and the British Museum. In addition, the flat was very comfortable, with a good cleaning service and a warm welcome by the management always ready to answer questions. It is amazing to be in the center of London in such a quiet neighbourhood.
I will need to come back to London and will definitely stay at Studio2let at Cartwright Gardens, the ideal location.

Monique Filsnoël, PhD Candidate'
19 May 2016

Area: Earls Court

Property: 46 Penywern Road

I would like to thank you for the stay at the studio, which I very much enjoyed.

Maria de Fatima Gonzalez
16th October 2015

Area: West Kensington

Property: 39 Fairholme Road

May I add how much I enjoyed my tenancy and especially the friendly and helpful staff.

Leon Paczynski
3rd October 2015

Area: Earls Court

Property: 46 Penywern Road

I have to say that I really like to live there. And I'm sad to leave the flat.
Anyway, I'll recommend Studios2Let to my friends as I was really satisfied with your services.

Agnes Szucs
28th August 2015

Area: Earls Court

Property: 48 Penywern Road

I had a lovely time. The host was kind & the flat was in good condition. I'd stay here again if I was in the area.

Shih Ming
12th August 2015

Area: Pimlico

Property: 66 Claverton Street

We really have enjoyed our long stay in the apartment 7 on 66 Claverton Street.I hope to be back in London again in the beginning of next year.

Tilda Neale
22nd July 2015

Area: Hammersmith

Property: 116 Fulham Palace Road

I had a wonderful time, I wish I didn't have to go back home. It was a great flat & great location.

Douglas Haffenden
July 2015

Area: West Kensington

Property: 35 Fairholme Road

I have really enjoyed living here and would like to thank you for all your help and support these past months.

Laura Puges
2nd July 2015

Area: Hammersmith and Hampstead

Property: 116 Fulham Palace Road

I resided at Fulham Hammersmith for 1.5 years until March, 2015.  Its location is as convenient as it gets – 5 minutes’ walk from the 2 Hammersmith tube stations with their various lines and the bus station and your choice of Sainbury, Tesco and Waitrose (AND M&S just a minute or 2 further).  The jewel of the location, however, is its being a stone’s throw away from the river that allows blissful strolls (and even hikes, depending on how far you wish to go) up and down it - a coveted rarity for London residents!

With my plans being up in the air, Studios 2 Let were ideal with the flexibility they allowed me on the term of my tenancy for this property.  I had resided at their Hampstead location before and sufficiently satisfied to continue on with them to the even more convenient Fulham Hammersmith.  Last but certainly not least, I could not have asked for a better crew on location – from the super-efficient Maria, our building manager, the 2 lovely Helens behind our meticulously cleaned premises to the cheerful chaps who fix everything from blown light bulbs to stubborn windows…  I strongly recommend checking in at Fulham Hammersmith with Studios 2 Let.

Diana Khew
2nd July 2015

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

My overall stay at Cartwright Gardens was very pleasant. The environment was very friendly, and welcoming. Throughout the duration of my stay, whenever things were faulty in my room, the staff responded very rapidly in getting them fixed. The building corridors were always maintained at a high level of cleanliness, and the laundry services were readily available. <.p>

For the safety and convenience of the residents, the reception of the building functioned 24 hours a day. The welcoming staff would offer their help wherever needed. The rent was all inclusive of electricity, TV, fast Wifi, and hot water, which made matters a lot easier. The building did not only face tennis courts, but also had a beautiful back garden, where I would occasionally sit and have my lunch. I would highly recommend Cartwright Gardens studios to any individual.

Regards,
Mohamed Helmy

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

My stay at the STUDIO2LET for 9 months was excellent.
The location of STUDIO2LET was just perfect. The Studio2Let is located in the center of London. It is very close from Kings Cross station/ St Pancras International station, and Euston station. Also, the bus stop is just a few minutes way by walking, which has buses go to the most popular areas in London (e.g., Oxford Street, Hyde Park, Trafalgar Square, Harrods, etc)
I stayed in the studio which included a kitchen and a toilet. The room was very clean and furnished with a TV, a bed, a table and shelves. It also had well-equipped kitchen with a small refrigerator, a microwave, and all basic kitchen equipment so that I was able to cook for my meals. I found free laundry machine available at the basement very convenient.
Especially, my stay at the STUDIO2LET was very pleasant with a great support from the property manager, Drora Rothschild. She was very supportive and considerate from the day of arriving to the day of leaving STUDIO2LET. She made sure that I got all the assistance that I needed during my study. When I need to come back to London next year, I will definitely stay at STUDIO2LET again!  from  M.LEE”

MinJin
8 June 2015

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Conveniently located right in the heart of London, Studios2Let Cartwright Gardens is the best option for a short as well as a long-term stay.
Fully-equipped and furnished studios, decent size rooms, friendly and helpful staff are definitely strong points of this location. You will find all the facilities you need in perfect condition and there is literally nothing you have to worry about or organise on your own. 
We lived here for a year and would definitely recommend Cartwright Gardens to anyone. We would have no hesitation in booking and staying here once again.

Emilia and Monika Tomala
7 June 2015

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Dear Drora,
What can I say; Cartwright Gardens is such a good place to live in central London. Justin has been staying at 13@27 for three years and Jasmine at 2@42-43 for two years.  Justin will say "Goodbye" to you our brilliant lady Drora who is always there ready to help and her most efficient team this summer but Jasmine will say "Hello" again after the summer holidays.
Please take this email as our sincere thank you to all of you.

Hong
7 June 2015

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Modern facilities, a comfortable bed, convenient location and 24-hour reception.
Everything you would want.
Thank you Drora for a marvellous 2 years.

Pan
6 June 2015

Area: Euston

Property: 192 North Gower Street

I have enjoyed my time at North Gower Street and will gladly recommend Studios2Let to others and should I find myself back in London I will be looking to rent with you again.
Thank you for your support during my year in London

David Campbell
22nd May 2015

Area: Pimlico

Property: 39 Gloucester Street

I have enjoyed this short term let experience and would be happy to recommend your firm to anyone – everything has been very smooth and enjoyable and staff has always been communicative and helpful. Great overall experience. Thank you! Any maintenance issues were handled swiftly and courteously.

Bridget Ascenzo
15th May 2015

Area: West Kensington

Property: 35 Fairholme Road

It was a pleasure to live in the flat and I would definitely recommend your service to my friends.

Petra Kummerova
9th April 2015

Area: Earls Court/Kensington

Property: 48 Penywern Road

Thank you for everything & we hope to deal with your company in our future visits & we will surely recommend you to our friends and family

Mashael Mohammed
8th April 2015

Area: Earls Court

Property: 54 West Cromwell Road

I have enjoyed my time at Sudio2Let and the perfect customer service.

Sylvie Ndahimana
12th December 2014

Area: Earls Court

Property: 54 West Cromwell Road

Our stay has been great, everything was perfect and very comfortable.
Thank you very much.

María Cinta Rodríguez Ruda
28th March 2015

Area: West Kensington

Property: 35 Fairholme Road

Maintenance team was very impressive in terms of speed and effectiveness. Place was very safe and comfortable.

Derrick Wen Hui Fam
27th March 2015

Area: Hampstead

Property: 350 Finchley Road

Really Good Place, Great Service, The Best Service in London

David Fernandez
28th February 2015

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Dear Drora,
I would like to say how much I enjoyed my studio - and how sad I was to leave.
You were always very helpful with any repairs and renewals, dealing with them very quickly and efficiently.
What must on occasions be a very difficult job, you do exceptionally well
I would like to say a big 'thank you' for everything.

Chris Mellor
26 February 2015

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Hi Drora,

I have lived at Cartwright gardens for a year and a half and have enjoyed the very quiet, functional, sunny (my studio was facing south east) studio with its view on the majestic garden trees.
Not to mention the welcoming, kind and efficient staff who throughout my stay have perfectly taken care of me and the studio solving all the little issues that arise during any long lease: changing the bulbs, fixing the Wifi, finding solutions for payments or checking the air conditioning.
Although I used to spend most of my weekdays alone working, I have had really enjoyable moments during the weekends when my partner joined me from Paris. The location of the studio was again perfect for our favorite walks accross London: both south to the city center or north east towards Angels or Islington.
I really loved the area of Bloomsbury as well: convenient in terms of transportation, supermarkets, cinemas, small local shops and reastaurants all at 5 minutes walk.
I am sure that if I go back to London- and I definitely will - I will do anything to have my little comfy studio back.

Andrea Gragnani
8/12/2014

Area: Hammersmith

Property: 116 Fulham Palace Road

This place is part of former residences for training doctors - it's a great London retreat with everything you need to have a comfortable stay in London. Close to the Hammersmith and City, Circle and District lines, plenty of places to grab food to eat and a kitchen to prepare your own meals. Would recommend it.

Iman Amrani
10/2014

Area: Hammersmith

Property: 116 Fulham Palace Road

Very comfortable studio flat a short walk from Hammersmith. Well equipped, everything we needed, and very clean and tidy. Building was nice and secure too.

Paul Felton
10/2014

Area: Hammersmith

Property: 116 Fulham Palace Road

I was pleasantly surprised by how easy, smooth and trouble free this stay was. The location was perfect, I was greeted at check in (as pre-arranged) which was speedy and informative. I was issued a key with safety fob to come and go as I pleased. The room itself had all the amenities I needed, the bed was comfortable and negligible sound was heard from outwith the room. I intend to return if needing to stay in west London again.

Fahad Shaikh
10/2014

Area: Hammersmith

Property: 116 Fulham Palace Road

The apartment was really good and cute. It contains all things we need and with good location. It only takes 5 mins to tubes. It is a lovely place. If we go to London again, here will be my consideration for sure.

Eve Chu
10/2014

Area: Hammersmith

Property: 116 Fulham Palace Road

The rooms are small but clean and there is everything one might need. The neighbourhood is lively but residential, there are few good pubs in the area and various options to eat out. The Thames path is 3 minutes away for a nice walk and the Hammersmith tube stop is 5 min away. From Hammersmith is very easy to reach any part of London.

Lavinia Raganelli
09/2014

Area: Hammersmith

Property: 116 Fulham Palace Road

Very clean, small but perfect for a single traveller. The location is excellent for explore London with the near tube station of Hammersmith, and the area (Fulham) is nice and safe. Definitely recommended.

Alex Cano
09/2014

Area: Hammersmith

Property: 116 Fulham Palace Road

Room was clean, modern and functional with everything you need. Wifi was great and oven was a good bonus. Would recommend requesting a room not facing the main road if possible as it can get noisy at times. Maria was professional and efficient. Overall, a great stay and would stay again in future.

Emily Stevenson
09/2014

Area: Hammersmith

Property: 116 Fulham Palace Road

Nice apartment convenient to Hammersmith underground station. Small but comfortable and with all the desired amenities: fridge, freezer, stove, private bathroom and shower, closet. The building has onsite laundry facilities and a nice courtyard. Close to grocery stores, restaurants, a charming park, and the Thames Path. Thanks!

Kristen Shirts
09/2014

Area: Hammersmith

Property: 116 Fulham Palace Road

I almost don't want to write, as I want to make sure I can get this space on my next trip to London! This was awesome, and Maria was a terrific and gracious host! The unit was small but fantastic - in a small space, the amenities were amazing: big bed, full kitchen (with fridge, freezer, stove, oven, micro, dish ware, utensils), and private bath with shower! The shower was small, but great. Huge window to let in breezes and which looks out on a lovely courtyard win babbling fountain. Location: 5 min. walk to Hammersmith Apollo theater, and Hammersmith tube line. Outside central city of London, so be sure any maps/guides you get are for greater London, not just city center. HUGE breakfasts and coffee at Half (?) Moon cafe across the street. And a simply superb coffee-and-cocktails place up the road, near the crossing to the tube station, called Antipode; they also serve lunch (this is a new place, so stop by and support them!). All in all this was a great place, especially for the cost. Not the place to stay if you want all the London nightlife a stroll away, but there are definitely pubs and whatnot. And with a stroll to the Underground tube station, you can be in the middle of it within 15 or so minutes! Marks & Spencer and Tesco groceries within walking distance, too.

Anna Tary
08/2014

Area: Hammersmith

Property: 116 Fulham Palace Road

I had a very comfortable stay in Hammersmith. The little studio room was perfect for my stay. It was very close to the underground, perfectly clean and it really had everything that I needed. For a single person travelling I would recommend this room to anyone. The building is very charming too and very secure. Thanks Maria!

Kara Pinakis
08/2014

Area: Hammersmith

Property: 116 Fulham Palace Road

Perfect location. Very convenient for various tube lines and also buses at Hammersmith station. The room is even better than what I thought - big window, big desk and nice bed. There is laundry room in the basement and a nice small garden area. Simple pots & pans plus dishes are available in your room too. Maria is a nice host. She helps accommodate my needs and allocate a convenient room to me since I am carrying a big suitcase around. Very conformable stay in London! BTW, breakfast in the cafe across the street is nice and affordable too!

Myra Tam
08/2014

Area: Hammersmith

Property: 116 Fulham Palace Road

The host was very nice. The studio was a good size, clean and walking distance to the tube station and shops. Will definitely stay there on my next visit.

Naima Dahmani
07/2014

Area: Hammersmith

Property: 116 Fulham Palace Road

The room is located off the Hammersmith underground station which made it very easy to access all the usual tourist areas from 4 different underground lines. In addition, it's conveniently located off a main street that has late night bodegas open, many restaurants open during the day, the shopping mall located at the Hammersmith underground station (late night McDonald's which seemed to be the happening spot after 11PM), and on the other side of the mall are other places to shop, eat and many pubs. The room was located in the basement of the building but still retained lots of natural light and privacy. It conveniently included a television, closet with room to store all your belongings, stove, refrigerator, kitchen sink, hot water kettle, dishes and various assortment of teas and coffee. The bathroom was immaculate. The bed was also surprisingly more comfortable than any bed I've ever stayed on in even a 4 star hotel. Overall, extremely pleased with our choice to go with Maria and the luxury studio apartment. Great price, great value, great location.

Alexia B
07/2014

Area: West Kensington

Property: Fairholme Road

Tomorrow morning have concluded my business and thoroughly enjoyed my stay as always thanks for your service and everything else. You will see me back for sure as to me your accommodation is the best there is available in London.
Thanks again for everything.

Laura Cloutier
12/06/2014

Area: Earls Court/Kensington

Property: 48 Penywern Road

Thank you for your services my London experience was enjoyable.

Laura Cloutier
2/08/2014

Area: Pimlico

Property: 124 Belgrave Road

Lara very much enjoyed her stay at Belgrave Road and will certainly recommend it to others. It did get hot in her room despite a fan and so she had some problems sleeping but other than that it was lovely to be at the top of the house and above the road and with such great views.
It was great that she could walk to work so easily without having to deal with the normal London crowds and traffic and so the location could not have been better!
Thank you for all your help and it was a pleasure to meet you!

Hanka Dior
5/09/2014

Area: Earls Court

Property: 54 West Cromwell Road

I enjoyed the stay and Thank you for attending any concerns raised immediately during the course of my stay.

Sriram Rajaraman
3/11/2014

Area: Pimlico

Property: 66 Claverton Street

I have enjoyed my time in this flat and leave only due to changes in my work location for the next 2 months. I shall be returning to work in London in January and I shall have no hesitation in approaching Studios2Let to begin another tenancy. I have been impressed with how helpful you have been from the initial viewings and with issues faced during this past year and I would not hesitate to recommend Studios2Let.

Trevor Moody
30/10/2014

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Dear Drora,

After my initial stay in Cartwright Gardens, I promptly returned for another 2-year stretch. My studio left nothing to wish for: clean, modern and thoughtfully furnished, the bills taken care of and WiFi throughout, it was instantly ready to live in without any of the hassle of settling into a new home. It came with everything I could possibly need, and of that only the best. What’s more, the secure building and 24-hour reception made me feel safe and looked after. Working in the City, I especially loved the unique combination of the quiet, leafy neighbourhood full of parks, shops and cafes, and the close proximity to popular attractions and major public transport hubs. If work takes me back to London, I couldn’t think of a better place to live!"

All the best,

Katja
11/11/2014

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Dear Drora,
My 40+ week stay at Studios2let Cartwright Gardens has been beyond perfect. It was truly a home away from home. Drora and all the crew members has been extremely welcoming and highly supportive. They would go the extra miles to ensure all tenants' comfort and safety.
It has been a marvellous experience staying there. The location is very nice, quiet and safe. It was a privilege to enjoy such a wonderful atmosphere particularly right in the heart of London.
I would highly recommend this place.

Cheers,

Pam
27/08/2014

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Cartwright Gardens provided very nice and comfortable accommodation for my son for the last two years and my daughter for the past year. I personally like the area very much. The team under the management of our lovely, kind, helpful, reliable, efficient and supportive Mrs Drora Rothschild is excellent, 5 stars+ for such a service!

Hong La
16/06/2014

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Dear Drora,
I want to say thank you for everything. I stayed for 1 year in London in the flat of Sqtudios 2 Let and I had no problems in this period. Everything was completely perfect and you as always kindness and extremely professional.
Thank you very much. And whether someone needs to look for a place to stay in London I will recommend for sure to speak with you. I wish you all the best.

Pedro Guimaraes
15/06/2014

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Thank you so much...

view thank you card

Pamela Ford

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Hi Drora,

I lived in 44 Cartwright Gardens (Flat 1) for 15 months, and I have to say it was an amazing experience from the beginning. The staff, the rooms and the facilities of Studios 2 Let are incredible! I felt at home from the very first day. Whenever I needed help there was always someone to reach out, always a helping hand. Drora, was like a mom to me.

Flats are fully equipped and have very nice furniture, so you don’t need to buy anything!

I chose Studios 2 Let, apart from the great recommendations that I received, because of its excellent location in Central London. The area is safe, beautiful and close to everything. Public transport it’s just 3 minutes away. Also, the Brunswick Center, just a couple of blocks away, offers everything (e.g. supermarket, pharmacy, medical assistance, restaurants, shops, cinema, etc.)

I would definitely recommend Studios 2 Let for long and short term leases. It was an amazing experience for me, I will really miss my home!

Isabella
14/02/2014

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Studios to Let was the prefect place for me because of it's convenient location. It was near all the places I needed to be for my work. The rooms are compact, well-equipped, warm in winter and cool in the summer. The balcony rooms offer a lovely view of the gardens. The staff, especially Drora Rothschild, always unfailingly helpful. I would highly recommend it.

Yin Hwang
3/01/2014

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Dear Drora,
My experience at Cartwright Gardens is excellent. The flat is very nice, clean and with beautiful environment. The place is within an easy walking distance to Brunswick shopping center, and with the three convenient tube stations (Euston, Kings Cross, and Russell Square) and two train stations (Kings Cross St Pancras and Euston). The heating and the air conditioning systems are really nice and reliable. What I like most is the freely available washing machines and internet. 24 hours reception makes me feel very safe. The maintenance service is excellent as everything has been fixed within a very short time after notification. Moreover, I like provided kitchen utensils, which are necessary for newcomers.

I spent here for 5 years during my study at UCL and such a long time can guarantee my satisfaction!

Above all things can not be really well without the kind and attentive attention of Mrs Drora and all the staffs.

Regards,

Garavig Tanaksaranond
23/12/2013

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

It was a very fortunate day when I stumbled on Studios2Let on the internet!

I was looking for a reasonably priced place to stay and the pictures looked good, but often pictures do not accurately reflect what you find and initially I decided to 'risk it' for one night.

What a wonderful surprise to find that it truly was exactly as portrayed, indeed it was better!
The studios were very clean, comfortably and tastefully furnished with a well equiped kitchen.
There were also many additional extra 'touches' usually associated with luxury accommodation
- and your hanging baskets and window boxes are a delight.

Cartwright Gardens is a lovely quiet oasis, but with easy access to all areas and very close to St Pancras International.
I became a regular visitor when staying in London and have progressed to taking up residence - and I am very happy.

Thanks to you and all at 'Studios2Let' for being so welcoming!

Thanks for your support

Chris Mellor
13/11/2013

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Dear Drora,
I had a very pleasant time living for 9 months in Cartwright Gardens. The studio are very cosy and very well furnished and equipped. It is like everything is new! I really enjoyed to spend time at home. I felt comfortable and secure. I appreciated a lot the maintenance service, it was quick and efficient.
The location is great, the crescent and the building are very beautiful. Bloomsbury is a very nice area, with coffee shops surrounding by several parks. I really like the place.
I thank you very much for your kindness. I, definitely, keep the address with me and recommend it.

Thanks for your support

Delphine
08/10/2013

Area: Earls Court

Property: West Cromwell Road

I have thoroughly enjoyed my stay in your building complex and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful service that you have provided.

Yoo Mee Ponntonier
06/10/2013

Area: West Kensington

Property: 39 Fairholme Road

Thank you for the pleasant stay, your accommodations were outstanding.

Maxwell Chapman
03/10/2013

Area: Fulham

Property: Fulham Palace Road

It was a pleasure living here this past year and I'll definitely recommend it to friends and colleagues looking for a place to stay.

Bruno
30/09/2013

Area: Earls Court

Property: West Cromwell Road

I have had a wonderful stay at this property over the past year and it has been a wonderful base and home for me in London. Due to university commitments I am moving to north east London but I will not hesitate in the future to do business with your company. It has been nothing but a pleasure. The building is extremely well maintained and in a superb location. If ever I had a problem it was dealt with within 24hrs and that made life so much easier. Many thanks once again for making my move to London so easy.

Opeline Kellett
03/09/2013

I would like to thank for all your help, assistance and professional conduct throughout the tenancy and I will definitely and happily recommend your service.

Petros Kefalonitis
15/08/2013

Area: Earls Court/Kensington

Property: 48 Penywern Road

We would like to thank you for your courtesy and for the services during this period of time. We really enjoyed living here.

Hugo Pereira & Diana Fernandes
14/08/2013

Area: West Kensington

Property: 31 Fairholme Road

It's been a great 10 months staying at my current place I enjoyed my time there very much.

Ratana Tan
12/08/2013

Area: West Kensington

Property: 39 Fairholme Road

Thanks for your assistance with the flat – we’ve really enjoyed living here!

Kathleen Bell
08/07/2013

Area: Pimlico

Property: 39 Gloucester Street

Thank you for supplying a wonderful place to stay during my endeavors.

Matthew Schreiber
29/06/2013

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Dear Drora,
Thank you for 2 great years living in Cartwright Gardens, Bloomsbury. You were always really kind and helpful. The studio was lovely, really well-equipped, and as brand-new when I moved in. I always felt comfortable and secure living there. Having a handyman always on site was also a real plus. Besides, the area is very central, close to Russell Square and Kings Cross station but also quiet at the same time, that makes a great combination!
I left two months ago and I'm already missing the place.

All in all though, thank you again for everything,

Clémentine
02/09/2013

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Dear Drora
I'm back in Israel and I would like to thank you again for the lovely time I had in your apartment.
The place was so comfortable and so clean - everything looked so aesthetic and new - as if I was the first one to use. The attension for every small detail was great.
I really liked getting back there every night!

It was also nice meeting you!

thank you and SHANA TOVA

Orit Cohen
25/08/2013

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Dear Drora,
During the four years I lived at Cartwright Gardens (in Flat no. 13 (for three years) and no. 6 (for one year), 28-29), I experienced nothing but comfort in the properties and efficiency and politeness from the Studios2Let members. If something needed repairing, it would be addressed quickly, professionally and fairly. If there was a problem among neighbours, it would also be addressed with fairness, whether by the neighbours themselves or by the intervening members. My only complaint is that the outdoor on-site smoking rule (such as on patios) allowed cigarette smoke to enter the flats through either the shared ventilation systems or windows. This caused unneeded discomfort but, as I understand, is something for which Studios2Let is not fully responsible (as far as London's property-letting guidelines are concerned).
It was a privelage to reside in the crescent area with the comfort of full security, the local well-kept greenery and the familiar faces. Thank you for making my 'home' time in the city relaxing and enjoyable.

Nadine
03/07/2013

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

I've spent 2 years at Cartwright Gardens and if I were to spend a third I would still stay there. The location is excellent, staff were friendly, the studio was very clean and includes everything. It was a pleasant stay and everything perfectly fell into place.

Batoul Al Mehdar
01/07/2013

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

I was a resident of Cartwright Gardens for the final year of my University degree. Throughout my tenancy I have felt secure and safe, with maintenance and management staff at hand at all times. Although small, my room really did become a home with facilities that suited all my requirements. The location was great, providing transport links from Kings Cross just over the road. It was also great to be in walking distance of major attractions and my university. It really was lovely to live there and I would highly recommend it to students, holiday makers and any one wanting a central location!

Vicki Pugh
01/07/2013

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Dear Drora
I really enjoyed my long-term stay at Cartwright Gardens. The property is located in the heart of London and is within walking distance of all major universities. The area is very safe and has all the amenities one could possibly need. The flat itself was very clean and modern. Drora and her team were always there to help and any problems were resolved expeditiously and professionally. I would definitely use Studios2Let again in the future.

Katharina
23/06/2013

Area: Fulham

Property: Fulham Palace Road

I'm Luca PortI have lived in Flat 123 at Brandeburgh House, Fulham Palace rd since the beginning of March 'till now. The next month I'm going to go home and I would like to thank all of you and express my gratitude because everything was perfect. Particularly I'm very satisfied with Silvia, who is very attentive and helpful. Whenever I have a problem or I need any help, she is always there to help(She always find a place in the house to accommodate all my relatives that came here to visit me ecc). She made my life much easier during my stay in London. For which I am very grateful.

I hope in the future to come back in London and surely I will stay in your houses.

Thank you once again.

Luca Portigliotti
20/06/2013

Area: Fulham

Property: Fulham Palace Road

Just sending an email to inform you about my experience in the Fulham Building so far. Initially I was only planning to stay 2 months. However I have to say having Silvia as my landlord is defiantly one of the main reason why I have chosen to stay here till December. She is not only friendly and approachable with problems, she also deals with these problems. An example is the light above my shower fell. As I have work early I leave before 7am. I wrote a note telling Silva what happened and slide it under the door. I got home that night and it was all fixed and cleaned up. I was very impressed!

Thanks for a great experience so far.

Kelsey Intelisano
27/06/2013

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Dear Drora,
May we take this opportunity to thank you your good self and your team of staffs for the past nine months' service.
We hope you all will have a very nice summer holidays.

Best wishes,
Hong & Justin
17/06/2013

Area: West Kensington

Property: 31 Fairholme Road

I had a wonderful stay at the studio and will look forward to renting again in future occasions.

Julio Sánchez Luna
29/05/2013

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Dear Drora,
I would like to express my appreciation of my recent stay at the Studio2Let Apartments in flat 11/28-29 Cartwright Gardens of period from May 2012- 2013.
The location of the studio apartment is nice & quite. A short walking distance to tube station, shopping mall, pubs / restaurants, supper market, which is very convenience.
Both me & my husband do like this studio flat a lot. The layout of the studio flat is really nice, with split level of bedroom located at the upper floor, kitchen in the lower floor with a small beautiful patio. The studio flat is clean & fully equipped, only the bathroom may be little small but nice & neat.
During the said period, I understand that I did have quite a number of requests & will required assistant from you or your house team member. In here I would like to say thank you to all of you & highly appreciate for the request service provided.
Surely, I do not have any doubt to recommend Studio2let apartments to anyone and look forward to staying here once again in my next &/or future visit to London.
Thank you & hope to seeing you again very soon!

Florence Yeung
11/06/2013

Area: Euston

Property: 190-198 North Gower Street

My stay with Studios2Let has been great.

Jacqueline O’Donovan
23/05/2013

Area: Euston

Property: 190-198 North Gower Street

Thank you, I enjoyed staying there.

Adina Naurazbayeva
19/05/2013

I have really enjoyed my stay and you all have been very helpful.

Janette Nelson
13/05/2013

Area: Pimlico

Property: 124 Belgrave Road

I really enjoyed staying in this flat.

Mais Micheal
30/04/2013

Area: Euston

Property: 190-198 North Gower Street

I have really enjoyed my time at the flat and look forward to return again in September.

Paul Walsh
19/03/2013

Area: Hampstead

Property: 350 Finchley Road

We thank you for your kindness and promptness during our stay here and have enjoyed living in the premises.

Gaetan Matot and Sally Young
27/02/2013

Area: Earls Court/Kensington

Property: Penywern Road

We have been very satisfied with the services you provided. The flat is great, the repair is very fast and efficient, and all staff are very friendly, professional and helpful. We will certainly recommend you to our friends.

Guoxin
13/05/2013

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Dear Drora,
Thanks for all your help during these last 3 years with Nadine's flats. She is off to Glasgow to finish her studies and will be lucky to find half the environment you have created in Cartwright Gardens!

Sincerely,
Grant

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

I lived in Cartwright Gardens for a year and a half and my stay there was wonderful. The location itself is excellent felling like a small friendly village even though you're in the centre of London. The staff is very friendly and helpful and Drora in particular goes out out of her way to assist in anything you might need. I don't think you can find anywhere else in central London that is as pleasant and charming as Cartwright Gardens.

Sandra
06 April 2013

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Dear Drora,
Happy New Year! I felt you should know that I fairly enjoyed my stay at studios2let. The location is superb and the studio, though small has a very functioning design! Hope to have you as my landlady again soon!

Happy New Year again,
Eirana
2/01/2013

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Having travelled widely for work purposes, I can genuinely say that Studios2Let (Brandenbergh Management) is unsurpassed on service, value-for-money and good old fashioned kindness when you need it most. You would be mad not to stay in this centrally located London offering of studios. My experience for 3 months was in Cartwright Gardens, Bloomsbury - A few minutes walk from the British Library on Euston Road and centrally placed equidistant from 3 tube stations (King's Cross St Pancras, Euston and Russell Square - all within a 3 or 4 minute walk). This pretty flower basket and tree-lined street offers access to immediate transport, a thriving shopping centre (Marchmont St) and clean, modern equipped (and warm!) furnished studios. It was enormously helpful to have complimentary washing, drying and ironing facilities a few steps from my door and surrounding were always clean, with rubbish bins emptied instantly. Several leafy parks are nearby when you need to rest the mind and exercise the body. The 24hr Concierge is fabulous, although I rarely needed to use it because nothing went wrong, but it was always nice to know that if it did, or I misplaced my key there would always be someone there to help. The kindness and compassion of the Manager, Drora Rothschild is a rare gem in a busy world, and other members of the family help to steer a very well managed ship. I spent a full two hours on foot looking at other rental accommodation in the area and this flat outshone all of the competition. Don't worry about your rental bond, it is cheerfully returned a few days after departure....Thanks team!

Dr Anna Alomes
26/11/2012

Area: Earls Court / Kensington

Property: Penywern Road

Thank you for your help during my time here. I have enjoyed my time and thank you and your colleagues for this. I hope to be able to reccommend Studios2Let to my friends in the future.

Samrah AlShawi
23/11/2012

Area: Earls Court

Property: West Cromwell Road

Was a great pleasure to rent from studio to let and I will consider again in the following future, also would recommend your company to people I come across with , Thank you in advance for making this stay very pleasant and comfortable .

Thank you to all your staff they have been great !

Janet Cefai
19/11/2012

Property: Cartwright gardens

I had the pleasure of spending twelve lovely months in one of Studio to Let's flats in Cartwright Gardens. The flat was newly renovated, full of light, and the building was always clean and well-kept. The staff was equally wonderful. Whenever I had a problem with one of the appliances, or needed someone to collect a package on my behalf, someone was always willing to help. The 24 hour reception made me feel very safe, especially the first few months when I was new to London. The location also helped me settle in quite easily. Cartwright Garden's is at the heart of Bloomsbury with numerous quaint coffee shops, easy-to-reach supermarkets, and within walkable distance to most parts of Central London. Studios to Let made the transition to London very easy; they created a welcoming home away from home.

Chiara
12/10/2012

Dear Magda,
Thank you so much for your help during my stay , a wonderful experience and service.

Amira Bensaci

I enjoyed my stay with Studios2let, and wish you all the best,

Sincerely,
Stephanie
15/10/2012

Thanks for the flat, we were very pleased overall with our stay there. I will be sure to refer friends, should they be looking for a convenient flat in central London.

Chris
15/09/2012

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Thank you Drora! I also wanted to thank you for making my past year of renting a hassle-free and enjoyable experience. Cartwright Gardens fit my needs perfectly. All the best to you.

Chelsea
23/09/2012

Area: Euston

Property: North Gower

I would like sincerely say that I have been fully satisfied during these six months and that, should I need to be back to London in future, I would have not any doubts to come back to Studios2Let.

01/09/2012
Gloria Lombardi

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Dear Drora,
"Living at Studio's 2 Let was a wonderful experience for me. As a young person living alone and away from home for the first time, I cannot think of a more welcoming, safe, and practical place to stay. I lived in Studio's 2 Let for approximately 2 years and during that period changed studio a couple of times. Each one was charming and well kept. It is not only the location of the accommodation and the layout and furnishings of the studio's but even more so the quality of caring and friendliness of the staff that make it such a unique place. There was always someone available to help you out and a warm smile to encourage you when needed. For me, it really was a home away from home."

Love, Melanie
18/08/2012

We were very happy with the accomodation you provided.

Chris Ratteree
14/08/2012

Area: Earls Court / Kensington

Property: Penywern Road

It's been a wonderful summer renting your studio on 48 Penywern Road.

Danae Paterson
14/08/2012

Area: Fulham

Had a lovely, excellent accommodation and perfect stay.

James Harkness
9/08/2012

Thank you so much - the place has been great. I work for Lonely Planet and will gladly recommend studios2let to our company for future long term rentals.

Lou LaGrange
02/08/2012

Area: Fulham

Property: Fulham Palace Road

I am sad to be leaving. I made a home here and lived a happy and safe life for 3 years. Great place

20/07/2012
Maria

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Hi Drora
Thank you again for all your help and kindness during my stay with you. I would definately recommend your hospitality to people I know and my company

16/07/2012
Renee Barnard

Area: West Kensington

Property: Fairholme Road

I want to thank you for everything and let you know that I had a good service during my accommodation.

Julio Sánchez Luna
16/07/2012

Area: Earls Court

Property: West Cromwell Road

I'm writing to you because I want to thank you for the excellent service that Alexandra had during her stay in the appartment.
When you rent a appartment over the Internet you can never be sure that it's a serious company that you have a contact with. I must say that I'm very satisfied that we chosed your company.
Your fast service and your quick answers when there were problems was superb.

4/07/2012
Ulf Dänbro

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

I stayed at the cartwright gardens for 2 years, i was on a long term lease and absolutely loved it. The staff at studios2let were great always there to help whenever i needed them. Clean, furnished flats, with internet connection, tv and all necessary amenities, nice area really central, that is basically all you need if you want to be in london short or long term. I would recommend it to everyone.

30/06/2012
Jim

Area: Euston

Property: North Gower

It has been a pleasure to do business with Studios2Let over the last 2 years and I hope to continue upon my return to London.

27/06/2012
Nuno

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Dear Drora,
I stayed at Studio2Let flat on Cartwright gardens for my first year as a PhD student in London. It was exactly what I needed. - amazing location, convenience and great service. I am especially thankful to Drora and her team that were ready to assist whenever it was required.

17/06/2012
Gregory

Can I take this opportunity to thank you for the excellent service I have received whilst I was living there. There were a couple of minor maintenance problems initially, but I was impressed at the speed with which these were addressed. I would recommend you to my friends and certainly consider coming back to you in the future

Richard
12/06/2012

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Drora,

Thank you very much, and it has been a pleasure living there.  The facilities are great and it was of the utmost convenience for me.
Thank you and kind regards,

30-31 Cartwright Gardens, Flat 19

Ralph Merkle
28/05/2012

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Dear Drora,
I would like to thank the office and administration yet again for their hospitality during my tenancy. It has been truly wonderful. Thank you so much for an amazing three years. Kind regards,
Flat 21-28-29 Cartwright Gardens

Rhea Tuli
22/05/2012

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Dear Drora,

I am just very grateful for your kindness, very grateful for staying with Studios2let for so many years, and very grateful for everything indeed. If opportunities come, I will also introduce my family, friends and students to come to stay with Studios2let.
Thank you again! Yours Sincerely;

Wen Li
25/04/2012

Area: Hampstead

Property: Finchley Road

I'd like to thank you and Studios 2 Let for your assistance and understanding, the Finchley Road apartment has been an ideal starting place for Delia and myself while we found our feet in London, and you've helped streamline what could have been a very stressful experience of finding that initial roof over our heads.

Robert Hook
12/04/2012

Area: West Kensington

Property: Fairholme Road

Thank you so much for all that you have done this year, you have made accomodations that surpassed my expectations from a real estate company in London.

Courtney Scofield
10/04/2012

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

I must congratulate the management and staff of Studios2Let. I rented a studio there for 6 months and found it incredibly convenient, very comfortable and professionally managed. The management were most helpful and the staff friendly and very efficient. My studio was my home from home and I will miss it

Daryl Ilbury
07/03/2012]

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Studios2Let offers a fantastic and friendly service. Highly recommended.

Noe
21/02/2012

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Dear Drora,

Thank you very much for everything. I really loved staying here. I will recommend your Premises, and I already did it, to everyone I know. It is like a calm and homely treasury island in the big city of London. I appreciated your personal care and the atmosphere you created in and around the building.

Thank you once more and best wishes
Susanne
23/02/2012

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Dear Sir/Madam,
I’m a tenant from flat 17, 28-29 Cartwright Gardens. Now it is Christmas time, so I wish you all the best and a very productive next year. I would like to thank you for a really good service that you provide us with. This place became my second home. I’m very happy to have a great team behind my back, which is always there for me in case something happens. VJ and Soman always help me, should I need anything. Especially, I would like to thank Drora. She is the most adorable person that I have ever met. Not only she takes care of us, but gives us a psychological support. From the very fist days I’m very happy that I’m a tenant here.

I’ve recommended your flats to lots of students and will carry on doing that in the future!

Thank you for your cooperation,
Yours Sincerely,
Yulia Galasyuk

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

I’ve been living at Cartwright Gardens studios for almost one and half a year. Being honest, I think for me it is the best possible place to live in London. The studios comprise all those factors which are most suitable for me. First of all, it is only 7 minutes walk from my university, so it is easy to pop in to my flat in between the lectures. Second, it is situated in the central London, and hence close to shops, cafes, underground and bus stations and other places I need in my everyday life. Also, it is a very quiet and peaceful area.

Inside the studios are even better! They have a TV, fast internet connection, nice furniture, kitchen. If something needs to be fixed, you just can call a maintenance guy, and he comes and repairs it in no time. The service at the Cartwright Gardens studios is perfect.

So, if you prefer to live alone rather than share with someone, the studios are the best choice for you.

Chingis Janburchin, the tenant of Flat 19 at 34-35 Cartwright Gardens.

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

I would recommend the studio flats at Cartwright Gardens in an instant. The price was affordable, the room was clean and modern, and all this in central London! Despite having such a short let as international students, we were able to secure a flat with no hassle.
The people at the office were nice--and even the cleaning lady was amicable!
I found dealing with Studio2Let very smooth and would not hesitate using them again.

Anrey

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

To Whom It May Concern,

I lived in the property located at Cartwright Gardens in Central London for a period of nine months and have never had such a positive letting relationship before or since. All of the personnel at this location is friendly, approachable, and willing to help. The location itself is clean and safe and even earned my mother's approval, as I was living abroad for the first time! Drora especially, took me under her wing, in a way that was both professional and personal.

The overall level of responsiveness to my queries, concerns, and suggestions was outstanding. I rate this experience with five stars and would highly recommend this beautiful property to anyone, using only the most favourable of words. Thank you Studios2Let for making my stay a superior memory!

All the best,
Rebecca Hope Kuykendall

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

I liked being Studios2Let's tenant because of the high quality of the premises and maintenance, as well as the ease and smoothness ensured by the arrangement. Seeing as it was my first ever tenancy, I felt a bit uneasy about any hypothetical problems which might arise with such a contract, but the unequaled friendly attitude of the office as well as exceptional ease of maintenance made it a very agreeable nine months between September 2010 and June 2011. I would definitely recommend Studios2Let, especially to fellow university students who fear tenancy issues. All of mine were extremely easily resolved. Thank you, Drora, for your care!

All the best!
Aleksandra Gebicka

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Cartwright Gardens has proven to be my most ideal living situation while studying in London for a year. Not only is the location superb and within walking distance of many of London's treasures and amenities, the buildings and gardens surrounding them are impeccably maintained by a highly efficient and hard working staff. Drora is an incredibly astute, efficient, kind, and helpful manager, and is backed by an excellent management team. Cartwright Gardens is, without a doubt, one of London's prime living locations for serious students and young professionals.

Mikaela

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

I had a wonderful experience with Studios2Let. When I moved in, I found a spotless room and bathroom, with up-to-date furnishings. But what made my time there even better was the staff: Drora was always so kind and willing to help me with whatever questions I had. I highly recommend Studios2Let to anyone looking for a home away from home.

Maria Aphrodite Tiliakos
23/01/2012

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

My stay at Cartwright Gardens was excellent! I really appreciated that there was someone always at the front desk and help could be offered anytime. The staff works very hard and it shows when you look at how building facilities are so well-kept. Likewise, flats are very well-equipped: water, electricity and Internet services are already included. Finally, the lovely garden is definitely a plus - especially during summer!

Natalia
26/12/2011

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

I came for 6 months initially and have stayed at Cartwright Gardens for over 2 years. The building was ideally located in the centre of the city - only a short walk away from almost everywhere... My room was clean and well presented, compact and well furnished, it included everything I needed. Whenever something broke down, it was repaired shortly after being reported. I found Drora and her team always very professional, helpful , welcoming and caring. Thank you all.

Kind regards,
Alev
11/12/2011

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

A year ago I arrived to London to study my master degree and one of my major concerns was where I was going to live. After some stressing days and trying to look for something well located and clean I found Studios2Let. Lucky, flat 3 was available and since I visited I really like it; because it was extremely clean and have all the amenities that a student might need during the year. Despite it was a very small place it was cozy and within the months I rented it was my second home. The flat includes all the services, such as water, gas, Internet and electricity, releasing the tenant to look for suppliers and paying monthly bills for such services. The maintenance service is wonderful; in the event that something didn't work out, which was not common, you reported it and in less than 24 hours the problem was solved. Mrs. Drora Rothschild, Property Manager, was always helpful and recommended me where to buy some items to settle down in the studio and also helped me to hire the transportation to move in and out of it. In addition, the location of the place is extraordinary, the IALS and the British Library are walking distance, two supermarkets are a few blocks from the studio, three underground stations are in less than 10 minutes and two of the railway stations are also in the same distance. The area is very quiet and calm, the security of the building is also very good because you have CCTV 24 hours. I highly recommend this place, I was very happy living there and indeed my experience in London wouldn't have been the same if I haven't found this place.

Regards,
Marisol

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

Please read below for my impressions of studios2let and more details on my time at Flat 1 38-39 Cartwirght Gardens.

My brother who studied in London before me, was already staying in a flat rented by Studios2let in Cartwright Gardens. Every time I visited him I always thought that the flat was really well furnished, really close from his university (UCL) and from the centre of London, with nearby tube and bus station, including St Pancrass.

After I decided to come to London for my studies, I decided to also rent an appartement for 3 years at studios2let. The price was worth paying for not having to worry about living in badly-furnished and noisy student accomodation, to have a place of my own, with everything already included, tv, internet, bed, even some kitchen ware, basically everything a student needs for a good life.

Living in my small flat was easy, comfortable and felt really homy. Enough to forget about the size, which is after all not so bad when compared to other accomodations you can find in London and for much higher.

The people from the agency were really nice and helped me to get started in my student life by offering me a good deal for my long term stay. Every time I experienced a problem with the facility (fire alarm going on once or twice in a year, broken washing machine...) or needed fixing in my flat, I could always count on Vijay, the nicest facility manager you could have. He was there in no time.

I had great moments in my flats. It was nice to have a real kitchen with a hoven. I baked many cakes and cooked many dishes, sometimes inviting friends over to have a fondue party and a late movie night.

I was truly independent, managing my own home. It felt great and empowering. Studying hard knowing that you have a place like a flat from studios2let is a great advantage, freeing your mind from all the worries associated with flat hunting in London. It is easy, clean, comfortable and affordable. Studios2let helps you to have twice the fun while staying in London. Thank you studios2let, and special thanks to Drora whom I am missing already!

Best,
Julien
05/10/2011

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

For me is a pleasure to share my personal experience as a tenant at Cartwright Gardens. I lived here for almost two years in three different flats so I know very well the overall “structure” of the building and the different types of rooms they have to offer. The studios have just everything you need to live, good light, nice views and very clean, things that I considered important when I imagine the space I want to live in.

In practical terms, the studios have laundry service included within the buildings that was always very clean and well presented, 24 hours concierge that made me feel secure and in case I needed something I knew I could talk to someone and very importantly located in Central London that allowed me to get everywhere fast or even within walking distances. For underground or rail stations it has within a walking distance three different stations Russell Square, Kings Cross and Euston/Euston Square.

The neighbourhood is safe and it is not noisy, many shops around the area for grocery or restaurants to eat, it is also very close to The Brunswick Centre a public plaza inside a residential building that has a Waitrose, cinema, shops and a very beautiful market on Saturdays or Sundays.

The building is always very well preserved and homey; the administration always cares about cleaning the hallways and the flowers outside the building. It has a garden in the interior that allows the rooms to have views either to the park in front of the building or the garden inside the building, so you have green views most of the times.

Even though I lived there by my own I always felt part of a broader community that made me feel in company. I personally built a very great relationship with Drora Rothschild (at the administration office) and the people in general that make the building be what it is. For me that was very important because I had a very human and supportive relationship with them making my stay a very enjoyable experience.

Elena Palacios Carral
05/10/2011

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

I just wanted to thank you for the 15 months I spend at Cartwright Gardens. It has been as you said when I first visited the studio flat: calm and convenient.

I can only recommend the facilities, the location, the staff and the maintenance of Cartwright Gardens.

Good luck,
Francois

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

As a student, this studio was perfect in so many ways. It’s centrally located which made it convenient for me to commute to school, museums, restaurants, parks and shopping. It was close to the main tube stations that made getting around extremely easy and simple. The crescent shaped setting of the neighborhood with the trees, tennis courts and hanging flowers from the balconies gave it a nice quaint atmosphere.

The studio itself was spacious enough for me to get cozy. The qualities of the facilities (bathroom and kitchen) were excellent with nice furniture. I felt safe living here because of the advanced security cameras and the head office that’s open 24/7. Front desk staffs were knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I was impressed with the prompt service for any repairs and maintenance of the room too.

Overall my experience living here was great. Although centrally located, it’s a quiet and relaxing area. All the essential amenities are included, such as high-speed wifi and laundry. I highly recommend this place to anyone who wants to stay centrally in London and who’s looking for a place that’s worth the value.

Haru Tanaka
23/08/2011

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

I just wanted to reach out regarding my stay at 38-39 Cartwright Gardens. I stayed at Flat 3. Please note that I was extremely happy with my flat, its internet, and full kitchen. Regarding the flat my only concern was the noise caused by staff on mornings, but understanding that they were happy and only doing their jobs, it was never a major problem. Regarding the facitilies, I loved that there was onsite landry, and my neigbors were all really great and charming individuals. The facitilies were always clean, and the flower pots on the outside of the edifice made the buildings beautiful. It was a pleasure talking with staff, and the site office's staff were extrememly professional. I especially felt at home with Drora's warm manners;she was always readily avaliable to answer questions not just about the flat and buildings but also about London. In short I had a great stay at Cartwright and know that I will strongly reccomend it to anyone and everyone looking for room in London.

Thank you very much,
Jose Luis Sanchez
23/07/2011

Honestly, I would like to say thank you to all of you guys and it is a great pleasure to stay with you for the past two years. Studios to let provides high standard of living with a very good service, which I am grateful to. I will surly take it as part of my memory to London and I wish you all the best.

SENSEN

Thank you very much for your help and support for last 4 years. I have enjoyed living in my studio flat very much. It also has been nice to visit your office time to time to pay my rent and say hello to you. You have been wonderful house managers and I appreciate that very much.

So-Yeon Kim
10/03/2011

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright gardens

I want to thank you alot, I am sorry I dont know your names, but the entire staff have been so helpful to me, understanding my financial situation. Whenever I return to London, I will definetly be staying with you again and I will recommend you to all my friends and family. You guys have been nothing short of wonderful, and I wish you all a long, happy and healthy life.

Parmjit Bains

Area: Pimlico

Property: Claverton Street

It has been a pleasure working with you and will be happy to use your services in the future should the need arise.

Blaise Temple

I am Jack Chor......It has been a pleasure living at the flat, thank you again.

Jack Chor

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright Gardens

....Thank you for being such an important part of the fantastic year I have had. Living in my flat has really helped me to concentrate on my studies......
view thank you card

Harriet

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright Gardens

I lived in the property located at Cartwright Gardens in Central London for a period of nine months and have never had such a positive letting relationship before or since. All of the personnel at this location is friendly, approachable, and willing to help. The location itself is clean and safe and even earned my mother's approval, as I was living abroad for the first time! Drora especially, took me under her wing, in a way that was both professional and personal.

The overall level of responsiveness to my queries, concerns, and suggestions was outstanding. I rate this experience with five stars and would highly recommend this beautiful property to anyone, using only the most favourable of words. Thank you Studios2Let for making my stay a superior memory!

Rebecca Hope Kuykendall

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright Gardens

I was really happy to stay there. It’s located on very nice area, a minute away from Russell square and Kings cross. It takes 10 minutes walk to my school, Birkbeck. My room located on 4th floor is very clean and silence with great view. There is no need to worry about any bills. Also, whenever I had problem, such as internet access, they figure it out right away. Especially, I would like to thank Drora and Soman. Whenever I was in need, they did their best to help me. Thanks to their support and help, I was able to complete my study successfully and I could come back to my country with many good memories. Thank you.

Soo Sup.

Area: Pimlico

Property: Gloucester Street

Thank you for been such a great landlord; we have really enjoyed living as your tenants.

Andrew Cull

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright Gardens

I would like to give all my sincere positive feedback to you guys. It was a nice year in Cartwright Gardens for me in a pleasant and atmosphere.
I will recommend your service to friends and colleagues in the future when in the need of a high standard accommodation in London.

Adele Ballotta

Area: Kensington

Property: West Cromwell Road

I would like to thank you for the provided services, they were very good indeed.

Emmanouil Papathanassiou

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright Gardens

Thank you for a wonderful six months. We really enjoyed the flat. It was very nice to have such a well kept place in such a great area.

Joseph Groff

Area: Euston

Property: North Gower Street

We have enjoyed our time here and the management has been first class. Thank you!

Jamie and Frauke

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright Gardens

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for all your help and may I say I have really enjoyed having somewhere to call home. All of your staff are fantastic and I would definitely recommend your company to anyone who requires accommodation in the London area.

Miss Angela Ighofose

Area: West Kensington

Property: Fairholme Road

I wish to take the opportunity to thank you for your services. I enjoyed my stay at Fairholme road, and found all the amenities at the property to be of a high quality.

Kenneth S Paterson

Area: Euston

Property: North Gower Street

We have very much enjoyed our time living at North Gower Street so thank you for all your assistance over the past year.

Helena Drage

Area: Pimlico

Property: Belgrave Road

I have really enjoyed staying with you for the past 4 years and were it not for my transfer I would gladly continue staying here.

Laszlo Pallagi

Area: Hampstead

Property: Finchley Road

..... I have very much enjoyed the peace and safety that the apartment has offered me over the last thirteen months.

Matthew Sweet

Area: Euston

Property: North Gower Street

I have to say that I am very sorry to leave, because I enjoyed staying in this premises very much.

Nadja Lowitzsch

I enjoyed living in my flat here (directly under the London sky) very much, enjoyed both the modern clean and tasteful interior as well as the location and will keep that in my memory.
Also thanks a lot for your support solving some minor day to day problems...

Nikolaus Dohrn

Area: Pimlico

Property: Gloucester Street

I have enjoyed my time at the Flat and I would to thank you for providing a high level of service and quality throughout my time there.

Barry Delaney

Area: Euston

Property: North Gower Street

Thank you for a good and easy experience and I have enjoyed living in the building.

Oleg Galaktionov

Area: Euston

Property: North Gower Street

I would also just like to say I have enjoyed living in the studio and thank you for the great service throughout my term! I will definitely recommend it to others.
Cheers,

Rodney Chong

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright Gardens

.....I would like to add that I have enjoyed my stay at the property very much and found the management staff very friendly and helpful.

Emma Ryan

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright Gardens

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your helpfulness during my tenancy. I have very much enjoyed living at Cartwright Gardens and I shall not hesitate to recommend you in the future.

Sarah Le Meur

Area: Kensington

Property: Penywern Road

I have very much enjoyed my stay and would like to thank you and your staff for the excellent service you provide. We will most certainly recommend you.
Kind regards and thank you

Helen Nichols

Area: Kensington

Property: West Cromwell Road

It has been a pleasure renting one of your studio flats..........you have been very helpful during these past years, and we are very grateful. Many thanks

Pernilla Magnusson

Area: Hampstead

Property: Finchley Road

...... just want to let you know that I have really enjoyed my live at your property.

Otharat Virojtecha

Area: Kensington

Property: West Cromwell Road

I really enjoyed living there and the area is simply beautiful as well as suitable for me.
I hope that I will have the opportunity to contact Studios to Let in the future when I'll be in London again.

Hervé Urbain Olivier Keouosso

Area: Euston

Property: North Gower

A couple years ago I rented one of your studios in North Gower St for 12 months and enjoyed my stay and the service offered by Studios2Let. My parents intend to spend 6 months living in London from around April this year and I would like to find a suitable short term rental for them......

Ruth Jago

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright Gardens

My stay with Studios2Let was fantastic!
The brilliant location in the heart of London was matched only by your helpful staff, clean facilities, and convenient payment options.
You've made my time in London the best of experiences.

John R. Donalds

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright Gardens

I would recommend the studio flats at Cartwright Gardens in an instant. The price was affordable, the room was clean and modern, and all this in central London! Despite having such a short let as international students, we were able to secure a flat with no hassle.
The people at the office were nice--and even the cleaning lady was amicable! I found dealing with Studio2Let very smooth and would not hesitate using them again.

Anrey Wang

Area: Kensington

Property: West Cromwell Road

I have very much enjoyed your management company, and will be sure to refer anyone who is looking for a studio flat in London.

Carter H. Patteson

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright Gardens

I’ve been living at Cartwright Gardens studios for almost one and half a year. Being honest, I think for me it is the best possible place to live in London. The studios comprise all those factors which are most suitable for me. First of all, it is only 7 minutes walk from my university, so it is easy to pop in to my flat in between the lectures. Second, it is situated in the central London, and hence close to shops, cafes, underground and bus stations and other places I need in my everyday life. Also, it is a very quiet and peaceful area.
Inside the studios are even better! They have a TV, fast internet connection, nice furniture, kitchen. If something needs to be fixed, you just can call a maintenance guy, and he comes and repairs it in no time. The service at the Cartwright Gardens studios is perfect.
So, if you prefer to live alone rather than share with someone, the studios are the best choice for you.

Chingis Janburchin

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright Gardens

I would like to thank you for a really good service that you provide us with. This place became my second home. I’m very happy to have a great team behind my back, which is always there for me in case something happens. VJ and Soman always help me, should I need anything. Especially, I would like to thank Drora. She is the most adorable person that I have ever met. Not only she takes care of us, but gives us a psychological support. From the very first days I’m very happy that I’m a tenant here.
I’ve recommended your flats to lots of students and will carry on doing that in the future!

Yulia Galasyuk

Area: Pimlico

Property: Belgrave Road

I've been very happy living in flat 2 at Belgrave Road, not only because of the cuteness of this little studio but also because of the highest level of your services and helpfulness. Believe me when I say that your sense of duty has been incredible, as you know!

Christina Odigie

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright Gardens

We really enjoyed our stay in Cartwright Gardens and if any of our friends come to London for long periods in future, we will definitely recommend your company to them.

Chung Maykhuen

Area: Kensington

Property: West Cromwell Road

I m so happy to live in your flat. Everybody 'r very nice and polite...

Miss Piyawan Prapruttitham

It has been a very nice property to live in and I am really happy with the service you as a company have provided.....I would like to thank you for providing me with a well maintained property...

Philip Rees

Area: Pimlico

Property: Belgrave Road

I was very happy in this flat for more than 4 years now, everything was fine

David SFEZ

Area: West Kensington

Property: Fairholme Road

We are really happy with you and with our flat, and we are planning to stay here more than six months. We are also recommending you to our close friends.

Laura Izquierdo

Area: West Kensington

Property: Fairholme Road

We are extremely happy with the flat we are currently renting.......

Jae Petre

Area: West Kensington

Property: Fairholme Road

......We would like to take this opportunity to thank you as we have enjoyed our time at the above address.

Danielle Smith

Area: Pimlico

Property: Belgrave Road

We've really enjoyed the building we live in - thank you for providing such a clean, friendly environment!

Kathryn Cole

I would like to emphasize that I have very much enjoyed living in a West Dale property and have the highest praise for your management team who have proved helpful and efficient.

Wendy Hanson

Area: West Kensington

Property: Fairholme Road

I really enjoyed being in this flat and would like to thank you for your professionalism!

Sonja Gehlsen

Area: Bloomsbury

Property: Cartwright Gardens

.....many thanks for the great management during my stay....

Hannah Han

.....thank you for everything you have done for us over the past 3-4 months. we could not have hoped for a better agent.

Joel Devenish

Area: West Kensington

Property: Fairholme Road

Thanks again for your help. I enjoyed staying in the flat and I will recommend you to others that I know are seeking places in London.

Ahmed M Naguib

Area: Kensington

Property: West Cromwell Road

Thanks for your help. We've really enjoyed living in our flat for the last 15 months.

Brooke Pailthorpe